Mobile site Also from Food Train...

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors / Trustees are responsible for the overall control and strategic direction of the charity. They meet regularly during the year to consider, determine and review Food Train's strategies, risks, finances and policies, and to receive reports from senior managers. They all work for Food Train in a voluntary capacity.  Our Directors are Frances Campbell (Chair), Mahdi Hasan (Vice Chair), Pauline Jackson (Treasurer), Ann Wood, David McKerrow, Sean Connaughton and Lauren Pluss.