Mobile site Also from Food Train...

National Team

National Team

Our national leadership team leads the strategic management and delivery of Food Train.

Chief Executive - Michelle Carruthers MBE

Phone: 01387 270800
Mobile: 07732974480
michelle@thefoodtrain.co.uk

Contact image

Business Development Manager - Gaynor Grant

Phone: 01387 270800
Mobile: 07545925513
gaynor@thefoodtrain.co.uk

Contact image

National Finance Officer - Shona Sloan

Phone: 01387 270800
shona@thefoodtrain.co.uk

Contact image

Finance Assistant - Sandra Todd

Phone: 01387 270800
sandra@thefoodtrain.co.uk

Contact image

 National Support Manager - Fran Thow

Phone: 01387 270800
Mobile: 07720971946
fran@thefoodtrain.co.uk

Fran Thow

 National Fundraising and Marketing Manager - Emma Black

Phone: 01387 270800
Mobile: 07711591239
emma@thefoodtrain.co.uk

emma